1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $261
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$261
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$261
D7Show more Flights
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$261
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Thu 11 Apr$261
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Tue 16 Apr$261
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 09 May$261
Depart Fri 03 MayReturn Fri 17 May$261
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 15 May$261
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Fri 17 May$261
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 09 May$261
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Fri 17 May$261
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Mon 13 May$261
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Tue 14 May$261
Depart Sat 11 MayReturn Mon 20 May$261
Depart Sun 12 MayReturn Tue 21 May$261
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Tue 21 May$261
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Thu 23 May$261
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Thu 23 May$261
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$261
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Tue 11 Jun$261
Depart Wed 19 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$261
Depart Thu 20 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$261
Depart Fri 21 JunReturn Sun 30 Jun$261
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Sun 30 Jun$261
Depart Tue 25 JunReturn Sun 30 Jun$261
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Mon 15 Apr$261
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Thu 23 May$261
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 15 May$261
Depart Mon 17 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$261
Depart Tue 18 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$261
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$261
Depart Wed 26 JunReturn Sun 30 Jun$280
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Thu 18 Apr$290
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Fri 24 May$305
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Wed 04 Sep$305
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$305
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 08 Jun$305
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$305
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Fri 07 Jun$317

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
$427  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$651  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$912$934  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$836  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7700  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7847  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7700  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Kuala Lumpur has the IATA airport code of KUL and Perth is PER.
  • From Perth to Kuala Lumpur is 4,140 kilometres.
  • 15 airlines fly from Perth to Kuala Lumpur. They include Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Singapore Airlines, SWISS, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, Malindo Air plus more.
  • KLIA which is at Malaysia is the nearest train station to Kuala Lumpur airport.