1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $324
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$324
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$331
D7Show more Flights
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$344
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$344
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$345
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$345
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$352
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$359
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$371
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$382
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$382
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$386
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Sun 09 Dec$398
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$399
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$399
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$400
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$410
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$411
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$412
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$412
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$412
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$422
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$433
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$438
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Wed 16 Jan$438
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Wed 16 Jan$487
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Thu 17 Jan$531
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$548
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$577
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 29 Oct$593
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$606
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Sun 13 Jan$626
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$934

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$587  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$422  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$792  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$881  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$696  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$727  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$793  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Kuala Lumpur has the IATA airport code of KUL and Perth is PER.
  • From Perth to Kuala Lumpur is 4,140 kilometres.
  • 15 airlines fly from Perth to Kuala Lumpur. They include Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Singapore Airlines, SWISS, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, Malindo Air plus more.
  • KLIA which is at Malaysia is the nearest train station to Kuala Lumpur airport.