1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Los Angeles Flights.

NZ Return flights from $1,073
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$1,073
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$1,352
NZShow more Flights
Depart Mon 27 MayReturn Mon 24 Jun$1,380
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$1,468
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$1,475
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$1,533
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$1,556
Depart Wed 10 JulReturn Tue 16 Jul$1,763
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$1,810
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$1,933
Depart Mon 01 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$2,024
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Sat 26 Jan$2,133
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Sat 02 Feb$2,164
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Sat 13 Oct$2,166
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$2,559
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$2,583
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$2,715
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$2,766
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$3,175
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$8,127

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -$4064  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4838  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1904  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$11982  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9742  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1910  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$13250  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Los Angeles and Perth is 14,996 kilometres.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Perth to Los Angeles is 19 hours on Qantas Airways. Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • 24 airlines operate between Los Angeles and Perth. They include Cathay Pacific Airways, American Airlines, Korean Air Lines, airberlin, Delta Air Lines, Turkish Airlines, Air Canada.
  • Los Angeles is 16 hours later than Perth. Read about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
How to get from Perth to Los Angeles
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m
Layover - 1h 30m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 40m