1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Los Angeles Flights.

NZ Return flights from $993
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$993
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$993
NZShow more Flights
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$998
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$998
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$998
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$998
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sun 17 Mar$999
Depart Sat 08 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$1,038
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$1,042
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$1,042
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,042
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Mon 11 Mar$1,042
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 18 Mar$1,042
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$1,043
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 17 Mar$1,043
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Fri 31 May$1,043
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,065
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$1,106
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Tue 16 Apr$1,108
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$1,109
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,109
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$1,461
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$1,572
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Sun 04 Nov$1,639
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$1,639
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,639
Depart Sun 30 JunReturn Tue 09 Jul$1,658
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 03 May$1,771
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Wed 08 May$1,771
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Fri 02 Nov$1,968
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Sat 03 Nov$1,968
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Thu 01 Nov$2,012
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 18 Dec$2,037
Depart Tue 02 JulReturn Fri 02 Aug$2,042
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Thu 24 Jan$2,050
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Wed 17 Oct$2,169
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$2,353
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Wed 17 Oct$2,394
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Wed 31 Oct$2,653

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$2162  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4064  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4838  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1692$1904  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$11982  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9742  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1910  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Los Angeles and Perth is 14,996 kilometres.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Perth to Los Angeles is 19 hours on Qantas Airways. Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • 24 airlines operate between Los Angeles and Perth. They include Cathay Pacific Airways, American Airlines, Korean Air Lines, airberlin, Delta Air Lines, Turkish Airlines, Air Canada.
  • Los Angeles is 16 hours later than Perth. Read about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
How to get from Perth to Los Angeles
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m
Layover - 1h 30m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 40m