1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Los Angeles Flights.

NZ Return flights from $963
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 18 Nov$963
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 21 Nov$963
NZShow more Flights
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$963
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$969
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$1,008
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$1,096
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Thu 02 May$1,205
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$1,478
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$1,640
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Thu 09 May$1,640
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Thu 02 May$1,727
Depart Tue 16 AprReturn Tue 14 May$1,741
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$1,834
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Mon 03 Dec$1,859
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Fri 15 Jun$1,927
Depart Sun 03 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$1,998
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$2,386
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Wed 13 Jun$2,564
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Mon 16 Jul$2,623
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$2,765
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Thu 30 Aug$2,891
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$7,048
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$7,606

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$6223  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$6512  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6195  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1669$1842  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2065$2375  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$2023  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Los Angeles and Perth is 14,996 kilometres.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Perth to Los Angeles is 19 hours on Qantas Airways. Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • 24 airlines operate between Los Angeles and Perth. They include Cathay Pacific Airways, American Airlines, Korean Air Lines, airberlin, Delta Air Lines, Turkish Airlines, Air Canada.
  • Los Angeles is 16 hours later than Perth. Read about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
How to get from Perth to Los Angeles
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m
Layover - 1h 30m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 40m