1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to PER
QF Return flights from $963
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$963
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$967
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$967
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$967
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$971
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 17 Mar$999
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sun 17 Mar$1,014
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,014
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,050
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,094
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,250
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$1,349
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,005
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,005
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,187
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,287

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Mariposa Station train station is conveniently located to Los Angeles airport.
  • 13 airlines operate between Los Angeles and Perth. This includes Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Qantas Airways, United, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Fiji Airways plus more.
  • From Los Angeles to Perth is 14,996 km.
  • Los Angeles is 16 hours later than Perth. You should find out how to reduce jetlag.
How to get from Perth to Los Angeles
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 5m
Layover - 1h 30m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 40m