1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,001
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,001
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$1,013
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,013
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,013
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,014
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,030
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,047
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,047
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,047
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Tue 23 Jun$1,079
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,117
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,118
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$1,134
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$1,147
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$1,168
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,169
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,201
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$1,307
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,350
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,422
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,422
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,422
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,422
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,422
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 07 Oct$1,438
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,438
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,488
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,493
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$1,536
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$1,540
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,549
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$1,558
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$1,626
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 21 May$1,649
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,862
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,932
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,932
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,965
Dep. Sat 27 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$2,100
BA Return flights from $1,261
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,261
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,261
BAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,274
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$1,280
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$1,280
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$1,291
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,291
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,294
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,294
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Tue 23 Jun$1,295
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,328
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,337
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,353
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,370
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,387
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,394
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$1,402
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,418
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,456
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,456
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 07 Oct$1,456
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,471
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,500
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,582
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$1,586
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,617
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,625
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$1,625
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,625
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$1,625
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Fri 09 Oct$1,638
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Fri 09 Oct$1,638
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Fri 09 Oct$1,638
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,694
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,713
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,729
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,729
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,729
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,729

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The IATA code for Perth is PER and for London it is LON.
  • London is 8 hours behind Perth. You should find out how to minimise the effects of jetlag.
  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Perth to London at 17 hours and 20 minutes
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station