1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

CZ Return flights from $969
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$969
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$980
CZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 05 May$1,111
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,130
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Tue 26 May$1,194
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,371
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,402
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,436
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,447
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Thu 25 Jun$1,528
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,592
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,597
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,638
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,638
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,653
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$1,668
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,746
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$1,757
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,781
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,859
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$1,934
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,945
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,975
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,978
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$2,181
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$2,286
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Thu 23 Jul$2,348
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$2,447
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Sat 25 Jan$2,461
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$2,627
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$2,738
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 30 May$3,038
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Mon 20 Jul$6,731
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Sun 19 Jul$6,753
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$6,794
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Tue 21 Jul$7,112
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$9,626

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • LON is the IATA airport code for London.
  • Perth to London, the quickest one-way flight is 17 hours and 20 minutes
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station