1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

CZ Return flights from $1,456
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Fri 16 Oct$1,456
Dep. Fri 25 SepRet. Thu 15 Oct$1,633
CZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$1,653
Dep. Fri 25 SepRet. Thu 08 Oct$1,676
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,770
Dep. Fri 04 SepRet. Fri 18 Sep$1,933
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Sat 19 Sep$2,061
Dep. Sun 05 JulRet. Mon 20 Jul$2,063
Dep. Sun 05 JulRet. Sun 19 Jul$2,284
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Fri 07 Aug$2,449
Dep. Mon 21 DecRet. Sat 09 Jan$4,687
Dep. Sat 26 DecRet. Sat 09 Jan$4,716

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER and London is LON.
  • London is 8 hours after Perth. Find out about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
  • Perth to London, the shortest return trip is 33 hrs 50 mins flying
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station