1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,023
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$1,023
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,027
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sun 24 May$1,027
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 28 May$1,027
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,027
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Tue 10 Nov$1,027
Dep. Tue 20 OctRet. Tue 10 Nov$1,027
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,044
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,282
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 30 May$1,286
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sun 31 May$1,286
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$1,300
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sat 30 May$1,304
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,307
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Tue 02 Jun$1,316
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Wed 24 Jun$1,316
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,316
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$1,316
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Mon 22 Jun$1,334
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$1,334
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,350
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,355
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$1,390
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Wed 02 Sep$1,448
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,543
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,557
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$1,557
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$1,557
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Fri 18 Sep$1,557
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Sat 19 Sep$1,557
Dep. Fri 04 SepRet. Fri 18 Sep$1,574
Dep. Tue 22 SepRet. Fri 16 Oct$1,590
Dep. Tue 22 SepRet. Sat 17 Oct$1,590
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Thu 15 Oct$1,590
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Fri 16 Oct$1,590
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Sat 17 Oct$1,590
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Tue 18 Aug$1,606
Dep. Fri 28 AugRet. Thu 24 Sep$1,629
Dep. Thu 14 JanRet. Sat 30 Jan$1,653

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER and London is LON.
  • London is 8 hours after Perth. Find out about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
  • Perth to London, the shortest return trip is 33 hrs 50 mins flying
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station