1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $944
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$944
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$944
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$944
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$944
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$944
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$944
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Sat 29 Feb$944
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Sat 29 Feb$944
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$944
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$944
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$944
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$944
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$945
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$967
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,408
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,410
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,410
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,443
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,460
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,523
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,542
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,678
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,711
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Thu 06 Aug$1,711
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$1,711
Dep. Sat 25 JulRet. Fri 28 Aug$1,727
Dep. Sat 08 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$1,727
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Wed 09 Oct$1,827
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,868
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,915
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$2,043
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$2,051
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Sun 02 Aug$2,055
Dep. Tue 30 JunRet. Tue 21 Jul$2,055
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,055
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Fri 17 Jul$2,055
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Sun 02 Aug$2,071
Dep. Sat 27 JunRet. Sun 02 Aug$2,071
Dep. Sun 28 JunRet. Sun 02 Aug$2,071

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • LON is the IATA airport code for London.
  • Perth to London, the quickest one-way flight is 17 hours and 20 minutes
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station