1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $922
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sat 16 May$922
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Thu 28 May$922
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 22 OctRet. Sun 01 Nov$922
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 21 May$922
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sat 20 Jun$951
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$951
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$960
Dep. Thu 24 DecRet. Tue 12 Jan$1,294
Dep. Sat 19 DecRet. Sun 10 Jan$1,408
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Thu 01 Oct$1,445
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,448
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$1,462
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$4,479
MH Return flights from $984
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Fri 08 May$984
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 13 May$992
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,002
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,002
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,005
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Wed 13 May$1,005
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,005
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,006
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,006
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$1,006
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$1,006
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$1,008
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Wed 13 May$1,044
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 21 May$1,063
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$1,091
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$1,091
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,104
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,105
Dep. Sun 11 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,105
Dep. Fri 09 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,110
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$1,113
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 21 May$1,164
Dep. Mon 12 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,179
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,208
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,230
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$1,250
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,318
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$1,324
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,328
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$1,344
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$1,389
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,416
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Sat 26 Sep$1,445
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Fri 01 May$1,447
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Thu 01 Oct$1,455
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 14 Jul$1,459
Dep. Thu 22 OctRet. Sun 01 Nov$1,492
Dep. Fri 28 AugRet. Sat 26 Sep$1,675
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Fri 24 Jul$1,730
MH,PR Return flights from $1,177
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,177
Dep. Thu 22 OctRet. Sun 01 Nov$1,177
MH,PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 21 May$1,182
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 13 May$1,193
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,218
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$1,229
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,241
Dep. Mon 12 OctRet. Mon 19 Oct$1,241
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,301
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Fri 01 May$1,477
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 21 May$1,658
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,696
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,710
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,844
Dep. Fri 25 SepRet. Sat 10 Oct$1,922
Dep. Fri 28 AugRet. Sat 26 Sep$1,927
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sun 02 Aug$1,979
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Thu 01 Oct$2,060
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Sat 19 Sep$2,078
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Sat 26 Sep$2,087
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$2,090
Dep. Thu 24 DecRet. Tue 12 Jan$2,139
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 14 Jul$2,305
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Wed 22 Jul$2,422
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Fri 24 Jul$2,450
Dep. Sat 19 DecRet. Sun 10 Jan$2,498
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$2,616
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Thu 23 Jul$2,648
Dep. Sat 19 DecRet. Wed 13 Jan$3,038
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$7,177
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Thu 22 Oct$7,788
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sun 26 Jul$8,543
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sat 25 Jul$8,580

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • London has the IATA code of LON and Perth has PER.
  • Perth to London, the shortest return flight is 33 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station