1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,430
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$1,430
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,430
MHShow more Flights
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,430
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,430
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,430
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,430
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$1,431
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Tue 25 Jun$1,431
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$1,431
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$1,432
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Fri 28 Jun$1,432
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Fri 28 Jun$1,432
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$1,448
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,449
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Mon 06 May$1,455
Depart Sat 27 AprReturn Thu 09 May$1,482
Depart Sat 27 AprReturn Thu 30 May$1,482
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Tue 28 May$1,482
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 26 May$1,482
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,497
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$1,498
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$1,499
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,577
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,644
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$1,668
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$1,672
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Sun 04 Aug$1,744
Depart Sun 04 AugReturn Thu 15 Aug$1,746
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Wed 30 Jan$2,010
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$2,031
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,031
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$2,031
Depart Sat 29 JunReturn Thu 25 Jul$2,084
Depart Fri 28 JunReturn Thu 08 Aug$2,085
Depart Wed 03 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$2,096
Depart Mon 08 JulReturn Mon 12 Aug$2,096
Depart Thu 11 JulReturn Thu 11 Jul$2,096
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,109
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$2,109

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to London Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$2561  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$11800  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9757  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9728  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$15905  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8609  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9609  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 31 airlines operate the route between London and Perth. This includes British Airways, Emirates, Delta, China Eastern, South African, KLM, Jet Airways plus more.
  • London is 8 hours after Perth. Read about jetlag before taking this flight.
  • Perth to London, the shortest return flight is 25 hours and 16 minutes. Auckland
  • The Airport Bed at 105 Central Ave, Redcliffe is the nearest hotel to Perth airport.
How to get from Perth to London
Perth (PER)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
11h 0m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 25m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station