1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Male, Maldives.

Reverse: MLE to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Male Flights.

SQ Return flights from $889
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$889
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$889
SQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$889
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$889
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$889
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$889
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$889
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$889
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$899
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$933

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Male from Australia and flights to Maldives.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Male Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
-$1217----------
+3--$1451---------
+4-$1064----------
+3$1023$1113$1081---------
+2$6394$5764$5080---------
+1--$1805---------
+3--$1725---------
+2--$1944---------

Did you know...

  • 19 airlines fly the route between Perth and Male. This includes Scoot, Singapore Airlines, Scoot, China Eastern Airlines, Fiji Airways, Emirates, Air France and more.
  • Male is 3 hours later than Perth. You might be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER and Male has MLE.
  • Perth to Male, the shortest return flight is 23 hours and 10 minutes on Singapore Airlines, going through Singapore
How to get from Perth to Male
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m
Layover - 3h 30m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Male (MLE)
4h 30m