1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Manila Flights.

TR Return flights from $457
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$457
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$457
TRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$473
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$473
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$485
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$493
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$493
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$493
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Sat 15 Dec$523
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$528
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$528
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$558
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$573
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$605
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$707
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 19 Jan$719
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Sat 19 Jan$736
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$747
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$817
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Tue 08 Jan$935
Depart Fri 04 JanReturn Wed 09 Jan$954
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Fri 04 Jan$990
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$1,756
5J,TR Return flights from $557
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$557
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$640
5J,TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$697

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • 10 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Perth to Manila. Singapore
  • Perth and Manila are in the same time zone.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Perth is PER and for Manila it is MNL.
  • Ashfield which is at Bassendean is the nearest train station to Perth airport.
How to get from Perth to Manila
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m
Layover - 1h 5m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
3h 35m