1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Manila Flights.

TR Return flights from $457
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$457
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$473
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 10 JulReturn Tue 30 Jul$473
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 16 Jan$585
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$605
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Fri 19 Apr$610
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Tue 15 Jan$655
Depart Sat 20 AprReturn Sat 04 May$687
Depart Tue 11 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$724
Depart Tue 11 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$925
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$945
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$958
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,249
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,823
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,973

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • 10 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Perth to Manila. Singapore
  • Perth and Manila are in the same time zone.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Perth is PER and for Manila it is MNL.
  • Ashfield which is at Bassendean is the nearest train station to Perth airport.
How to get from Perth to Manila
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m
Layover - 1h 5m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
3h 35m