1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to PER
MH Return flights from $557
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$557
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Wed 14 Aug$557
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$557
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$557
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$557
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$557
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$557
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 08 Oct$557
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$557
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$557
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$557
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$605
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$624
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$624
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$633
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$773
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$773
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$786
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$793
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$800
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$803
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$826
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$826
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$851
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$856
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$896
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$943
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,148
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,320
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$2,612

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Osaka is 1 hour ahead of Perth. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The nearest train station to Perth airport is Ashfield which is at Bassendean .
  • 12 hours and 30 minutes is the quickest one-way trip between Perth and Osaka. Stopovers include Hong Kong
  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER.