1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to San Francisco, United States (USA).

Reverse: SFO to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to San Francisco Flights.

QF Return flights from $988
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$988
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$988
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$1,002
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,002
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,016
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$1,017
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$1,047
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$1,048
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$1,176
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Wed 08 Aug$1,455
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$1,519
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$2,032
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$2,039
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$2,042
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$2,133
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$2,143
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$2,183
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,395
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$7,242
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$7,452
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$8,573

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to San Francisco Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
+2--$2315---------
+2--$1919---------
+3-$2368$2218---------
+3-$2243$2206---------
+2-$2408$2088---------
+2--$2353---------
+3--$2420---------

Did you know...

  • Perth to San Francisco, the shortest return trip is 40 hours and 5 minutes. Stopping over at Sydney
  • From Perth to San Francisco is 14,734 km.
  • Perth is 16 hours earlier than San Francisco.
  • San Francisco has the IATA code of SFO.
How to get from Perth to San Francisco
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 15m
Layover - 2h 35m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m