1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to PER
QF Return flights from $1,525
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$1,525
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,525
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,664
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$1,928
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Fri 18 Jan$2,247
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$7,467
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$7,494
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$7,505
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$7,829
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$7,835
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$7,835
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$7,840
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$8,046
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$8,114
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$8,114
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$8,114
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$8,514
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$8,537
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$8,815
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$8,897
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$8,897
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$9,079
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$9,110
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$9,126
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$9,158
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 16 Mar$9,221
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 16 Mar$9,232
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$9,317
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$9,382
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$9,517
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$9,519
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$9,530
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Tue 22 Jan$9,657
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$9,919
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Tue 22 Jan$9,934
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$9,934
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Tue 22 Jan$10,266
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$10,313
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$10,313

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • It is 14,734 km from San Francisco to Perth.
  • Perth is 16 hours earlier than San Francisco. You should read about how to minimise jetlag.
  • The Airport Bed located at 105 Central Ave, Redcliffe is the closest hotel to Perth airport.
  • Perth to San Francisco, the quickest one-way trip is 18 hours and 40 minutes on Qantas Airways. Stopovers include Sydney
How to get from Perth to San Francisco
Perth (PER)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
4h 15m
Layover - 2h 35m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m