1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

TR Return flights from $373
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$373
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$373
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$373
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$388
Depart Mon 02 SepReturn Mon 16 Sep$409
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$413
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$428
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$461
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$473
Depart Sun 30 JunReturn Tue 09 Jul$583
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$684
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$684
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$706
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$721
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$734
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$749
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$908
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$971
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$1,007
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$1,080

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$677  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$557  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$550  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1217  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1102  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$557  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1135  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 17 airlines operate from Ho Chi Minh City to Perth. This includes Jetstar Asia, Singapore Airlines, Emirates, Scoot, Malaysia Airlines, AirAsia, Virgin Australia plus more.
  • The distance from Ho Chi Minh City to Perth is 4,855 km.
  • Phuoc Loc Transport is the nearest train station to Ho Chi Minh City airport.
  • Perth is 1 hour earlier than Ho Chi Minh City. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
How to get from Perth to Ho Chi Minh City
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 30m
Layover - 1h 45m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
2h 10m