1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to PER
EK Return flights from $429
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$429
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$429
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$431
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$436
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$436
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$461
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$461
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$463
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$463
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$466
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$466
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$466
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$466
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$466
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$467
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$467
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$467
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$467
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$467
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$467
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$467
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$467
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$467
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$467
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$467
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$467
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$467
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$470
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$473
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$475
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$492
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$492
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$499
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$502
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$502
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$502
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$504
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$504
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$504
QF Return flights from $441
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$441
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$441
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$441
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$441
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$441
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$441
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$441
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$448
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$448
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$451
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$451
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$454
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$454
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$454
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$454
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$454
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$454
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$454
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$454
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$454
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$454
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$454
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$474
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$478
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$478
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$478
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$478
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Mon 18 May$480
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$480
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$480
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$480
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$480
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$480
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$480
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$480
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$480
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$480
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$486
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$489
SQ Return flights from $471
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$471
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$471
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$471
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$471
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$471
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$471
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$471
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$471
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$471
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$471
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$471
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$471
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$471
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$471
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$471
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$471
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$471
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$471
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$471
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$471
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$471
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$471
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$471
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$471
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$471
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$471
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$471
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$471
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$471
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$471
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$471
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$471
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$471
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$471
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$471
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$471
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$471
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$471
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$471
EK,QF,SQ Return flights from $835
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$835
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$835
EK,QF,SQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$835
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$835
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$835
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$835
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$835
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$835
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$835
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$835
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$835
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$835
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$840
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$840
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$850
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$850
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$850
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$850
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$850
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$850
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$850
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$854
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$854
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$854
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$854
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$854
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$854
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$855
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$858
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$875
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$875
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$875

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hours and 10 minutes flying Scoot.
  • The closest train station to Perth airport is Ashfield.
  • It is 3,911 km from Singapore to Perth.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m