1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to PER
TR Return flights from $298
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$298
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$313
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$328
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$334
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$344
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$349
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$358
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$360
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$394
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$394
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$414
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$434
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$436
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$451
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$484
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$566
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$584
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$608
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$609
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$664
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$724
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$764
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$764
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$801
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$801
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$834
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$844
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$904
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$904
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$904
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,054
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,054
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$1,054
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$1,105

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • The Airport Bed is conveniently located to Perth airport.
  • Scoot has the quickest flight between Perth and Singapore at 5 hours and 10 minutes. Stopovers include
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m