1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $266
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$266
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$267
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$267
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$267
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$268
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$268
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Wed 19 Feb$268
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$268
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$269
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$270
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$270
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$279
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$279
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$291
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$292
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$294
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$309
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$309
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$312
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$323
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$324
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$325
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$325
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$343
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$354
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$354
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$356
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$358
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$358
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$358
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$358
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$371
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$384
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$384
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$386
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$394
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$394
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$394
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$402

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • The distance between Singapore and Perth is 3,911 kilometres.
  • The closest hotel to Perth airport is The Airport Bed which is 1 kilometre away.
  • PER is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Perth.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m