1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to PER
QF Return flights from $494
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$494
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$494
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$494
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$494
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$494
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$494
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$494
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$494
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$494
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$494
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$494
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$494
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$497
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$497
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$497
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$497
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$497
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$497
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$497
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 26 May$497
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$497
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$497
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$501
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$503
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$503
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 26 May$503
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$503
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$503
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$503
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$503
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 21 May$505
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$505
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$505
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$506
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 27 May$511
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$511
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Mon 27 May$511
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$511
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$511
EK,QF Return flights from $498
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 26 May$498
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$507
EK,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$507
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$507
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$507
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$507
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$507
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$507
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$507
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$507
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$507
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$507
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$507
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$508
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$508
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$508
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 21 May$508
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 27 May$508
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$508
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 26 May$508
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Mon 27 May$508
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$508
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$508
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$508
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$508
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$509
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$509
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$509
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$509
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 27 May$510
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$510
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$510
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$510
EK Return flights from $508
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$508
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$508
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$508
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$508
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$508
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$508
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$508
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$508
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$508
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$508
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$508
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$508
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sun 26 May$510
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 26 May$510
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 21 May$511
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$511
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$511
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$511
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$511
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$511
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$511
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$511
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$511
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$511
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$527
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$530
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$530
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$530
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$530
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 27 May$530
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 27 May$530
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$530
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Mon 27 May$530

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m