1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

QF Return flights from $504
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$504
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$523
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$524
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$545
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$545
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$545
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$545
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$552
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$553
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$571
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$573
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$575
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$577
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$582
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$602
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$614
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$615
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$626
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$626
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$626
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Mon 03 Dec$632
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$632
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$641
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$676
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$706
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$735
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$753
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$767
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$767
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$779
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$802
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$803
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 05 Dec$811
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Thu 04 Oct$839
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$844
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$864
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$877
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$895
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$911
EK,QF Return flights from $508
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$508
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$514
EK,QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$515
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$545
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$547
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$555
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$561
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$561
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$562
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$562
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$563
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$563
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$591
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$592
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$593
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$593
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Mon 03 Dec$604
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$604
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$610
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$633
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$637
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$638
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$639
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$674
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$674
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$710
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$743
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$817
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$826
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$848
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Thu 04 Oct$852
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Fri 05 Oct$859
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$863
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$877
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$877
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$894
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$912
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$948
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$967
EK Return flights from $515
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$515
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$515
EKShow more Flights
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$515
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$521
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$522
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$522
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$522
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$540
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$555
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$556
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$557
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$557
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$564
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$591
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$591
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$597
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$598
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$598
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$598
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$598
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$633
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$646
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Mon 03 Dec$652
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$652
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$778
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$783
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$830
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 05 Dec$872
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$947
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$960
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$981
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$981
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Thu 04 Oct$995
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$1,010
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$1,016
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$1,016
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,127
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$1,183
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,231

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$512$517  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$464$468  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$744  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$544$559  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$545$589  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$547  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$541$550  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m