1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

QF Return flights from $488
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$488
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$489
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$495
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$495
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$524
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$525
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$525
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$529
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Sun 17 Feb$531
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Tue 19 Feb$531
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$531
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$534
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$534
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$541
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$541
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$541
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$541
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$541
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$541
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$541
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$542
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Sun 17 Feb$554
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 24 Nov$554
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$555
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$563
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$568
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Thu 09 Aug$571
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$577
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$577
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$584
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$604
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$609
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$615
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$664
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$664
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$671
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$677
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$677
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Thu 14 Feb$691
EK,QF Return flights from $495
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$495
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$508
EK,QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$511
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$511
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Sun 17 Feb$524
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Tue 19 Feb$524
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$524
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$524
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$525
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$531
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$533
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$533
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$533
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$533
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$533
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$533
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$533
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$533
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$533
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$543
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$544
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Sun 17 Feb$547
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 24 Nov$547
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$550
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$557
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$560
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Thu 09 Aug$569
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$569
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$569
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$576
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$604
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$617
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$619
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$638
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$654
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$674
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$674
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$690
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$697
EK Return flights from $511
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$511
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$524
EKShow more Flights
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Sun 17 Feb$524
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Tue 19 Feb$524
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$524
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$524
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$525
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$525
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$533
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$533
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$533
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$533
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$533
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$533
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$533
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$545
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Sun 17 Feb$547
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 24 Nov$547
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$547
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$553
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Thu 09 Aug$560
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$560
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$560
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$569
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$576
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$576
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$576
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$591
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Mon 06 Aug$612
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$659
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$668
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$726
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$816
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$816
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$847
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$852
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$859
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$859
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$887

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$332$341$579$517  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$345$367$422$468  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4589$4542  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2269$2268  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5017  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2697$2654  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$849$819$1399  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 27 airlines operate the route from Perth to Singapore. They include Jetstar Asia, Scoot, Thai Airways International, Sri Lankan Airlines, Thai AirAsia, Finnair, Emirates plus more.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Perth to Singapore is 5 hours
  • PER is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Perth.
  • The distance between Singapore and Perth is 3,911 km.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m