1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to PER
TR Return flights from $232
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$232
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$232
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$232
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$234
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$234
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$238
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$238
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$258
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$275
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$275
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$276
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$276
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$281
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$285
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$289
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$294
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$294
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$294
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$299
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Fri 31 May$304
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$324
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$324
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$324
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$324
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$326
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$364
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$372
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$374
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$398
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$409
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$428
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$448
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$500
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$500
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$590
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$800

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m