1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $311
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$311
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$316
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$325
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 11 Feb$325
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$326
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$345
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$346
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$356
Depart Tue 09 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$384
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$385
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Wed 19 Dec$426
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$497
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$576
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$627
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$631
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$644
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$685
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$689
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$696
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sun 23 Dec$702
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$702
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$702
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$711
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$711
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$711
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Tue 27 Nov$729
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$731
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$758
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$759
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$761
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$761
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$762
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$769
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$776
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$794
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$827
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$827
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$872
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$986

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$512$517  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$464$468  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$744  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$544$559  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$545$589  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$547  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$541$550  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m