1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $271
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$271
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$271
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$271
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$277
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$277
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$277
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$277
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 13 Aug$281
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$281
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$288
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$289
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$289
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$289
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$293
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$294
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Wed 06 Mar$294
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$295
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Thu 07 Mar$299
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$299
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$299
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$300
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$300
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$300
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$300
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Tue 14 Aug$303
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$303
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$303
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$303
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$303
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$308
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$308
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Mon 24 Sep$313
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$313
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$313
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$313
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$313
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$313
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$313
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$333

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$308$341$579$517  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$344$367$422$468  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4498$4542  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2269$2268  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4975  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2691$2654  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$836$819$1399  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 27 airlines operate the route from Perth to Singapore. They include Jetstar Asia, Scoot, Thai Airways International, Sri Lankan Airlines, Thai AirAsia, Finnair, Emirates plus more.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Perth to Singapore is 5 hours
  • PER is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Perth.
  • The distance between Singapore and Perth is 3,911 km.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m