1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $310
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$310
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$311
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$312
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$312
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$317
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$317
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$318
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$318
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Wed 15 May$320
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$320
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$326
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$327
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$327
Depart Thu 10 OctReturn Mon 14 Oct$328
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Tue 05 Mar$334
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$334
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$334
Depart Wed 18 SepReturn Mon 23 Sep$334
Depart Thu 19 SepReturn Mon 23 Sep$334
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$337
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$337
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$350
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$354
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$357
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Mon 03 Jun$380
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Tue 04 Jun$380
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Wed 12 Jun$380
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Tue 04 Dec$384
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sat 13 Apr$385
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$427
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Sun 05 May$429
Depart Fri 27 SepReturn Tue 01 Oct$439
Depart Fri 27 SepReturn Mon 30 Sep$440
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Wed 01 May$449
Depart Thu 10 JanReturn Thu 17 Jan$467
Depart Mon 08 JulReturn Thu 18 Jul$474
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$507
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Wed 24 Apr$520
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$556

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m