1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $315
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$315
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$326
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$326
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$326
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$336
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$336
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$336
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$349
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$356
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Sat 13 Apr$379
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$451
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Fri 19 Apr$464
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$465
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$470
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$502
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$502
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$503
Depart Sat 20 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$503
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$507
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Fri 04 Jan$512
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$523
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$646
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$646
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$664
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$679
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$716
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Fri 28 Dec$720
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$727
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$741

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$517  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$468  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$744  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$559  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$589  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$550  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$638  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m