1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $287
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$287
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$287
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Wed 20 Mar$292
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Tue 26 Mar$292
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Fri 29 Mar$292
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Tue 19 Mar$292
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Thu 28 Mar$292
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sun 31 Mar$292
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Fri 15 Mar$292
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 21 Mar$292
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Sun 24 Mar$292
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Wed 27 Mar$292
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Thu 14 Mar$292
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Wed 20 Mar$292
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Tue 26 Mar$292
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 29 Mar$292
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Tue 19 Mar$292
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Thu 28 Mar$292
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sun 31 Mar$292
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Fri 15 Mar$292
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Thu 21 Mar$292
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sun 24 Mar$292
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Thu 14 Mar$292
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Sun 03 Mar$292
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Fri 01 Mar$292
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 07 Mar$292
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$292
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 01 Mar$292
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Thu 07 Mar$292
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sun 03 Mar$292
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 01 Mar$292
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sun 03 Mar$292
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 29 Mar$292
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Wed 27 Mar$292
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$292
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$292
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$292
Depart Sun 24 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$292
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$292

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$330$579$517  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$377$422$468  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4021  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2268  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2553  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$837$1399  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$830  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 27 airlines operate the route from Perth to Singapore. They include Jetstar Asia, Scoot, Thai Airways International, Sri Lankan Airlines, Thai AirAsia, Finnair, Emirates plus more.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Perth to Singapore is 5 hours
  • PER is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Perth.
  • The distance between Singapore and Perth is 3,911 km.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m