1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $315
Depart Wed 07 AugReturn Fri 13 Sep$315
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$318
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$324
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$325
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$325
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$337
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$340
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$344
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$354
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$367
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$377
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$383
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$384
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$403
Depart Fri 12 JulReturn Thu 18 Jul$419
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Thu 18 Jul$419
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$424
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$427
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$440
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Sun 30 Dec$447
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$487
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$487
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Fri 11 Jan$507
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$667
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$683
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$686
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$691
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$697
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Mon 28 Jan$766
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$837
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$900

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$911  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3127  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$435  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$708  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$501  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$352  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$987  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m