1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to PER
TR Return flights from $278
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$278
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$278
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$278
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$278
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$278
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$278
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$278
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$278
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$280
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$297
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$301
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$304
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$311
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$311
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$320
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$320
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$330
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$334
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$357
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$360
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$380
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$387
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$390
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$410
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$410
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 06 Jan$410
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$440
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$440
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$450
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$480
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$480
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$480
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$487
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$494
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$520
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$570
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$610
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$657
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$740

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Singapore is in the same time zone as Perth.
  • Perth to Singapore, the quickest return trip is 5 hrs 10 mins flying Scoot, going through
  • The distance between Perth and Singapore is 3,911 km.
  • The closest hotel to Singapore airport is The Ambassador Transit Hotel which is within a km away.
How to get from Perth to Singapore
Perth (PER)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
5h 25m