1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Tokyo Flights.

PR Return flights from $582
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sun 12 Jul$582
Dep. Mon 09 NovRet. Sun 22 Nov$582
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 13 OctRet. Fri 16 Oct$595
Dep. Thu 08 OctRet. Mon 02 Nov$675
Dep. Mon 18 JanRet. Wed 27 Jan$725
Dep. Thu 07 JanRet. Thu 28 Jan$1,349
Dep. Sat 16 JanRet. Sat 30 Jan$1,349
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$2,645
MH Return flights from $686
Dep. Sun 01 NovRet. Tue 01 Dec$686
Dep. Tue 13 OctRet. Fri 16 Oct$691
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 NovRet. Sun 22 Nov$691
Dep. Thu 08 OctRet. Mon 02 Nov$699
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$793
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$835
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$846
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$852
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$903
Dep. Wed 20 JanRet. Thu 28 Jan$928
Dep. Sun 17 JanRet. Wed 27 Jan$948
Dep. Sat 16 JanRet. Sat 30 Jan$957
Dep. Mon 18 JanRet. Wed 27 Jan$962
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,317
Dep. Thu 07 JanRet. Thu 28 Jan$1,318
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sun 12 Jul$1,337
Dep. Sun 03 JanRet. Sat 16 Jan$1,338
Dep. Thu 07 JanRet. Thu 28 Jan$2,679
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$2,726
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$2,726

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Perth is 1 hour later than Tokyo. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station located at Chiba Prefecture is the closest train station to Tokyo airport.
How to get from Perth to Tokyo
Perth (PER)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Hong Kong (HKG)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
4h 30m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo