1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Tokyo Flights.

MH Return flights from $614
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$614
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$616
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$617
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$617
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$633
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$636
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$662
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$723
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$735
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$796
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$796
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$796
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$796
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$802
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$812
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Thu 28 May$812
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$812
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$812
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$830
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$830
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$924
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$958
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$958
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$987
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$1,024
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,029
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$1,036
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$1,109
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,141
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,149
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,149
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,241
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,258
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$1,258
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,486
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,487
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,655
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,812
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,076

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • The nearest train station to Perth airport is Ashfield.
  • Perth is 1 hour later than Tokyo. Jetlag may be a problem.
How to get from Perth to Tokyo
Perth (PER)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Hong Kong (HKG)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
4h 30m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo