1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Tokyo Flights.

D7 Return flights from $384
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$384
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$384
D7Show more Flights
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$415
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$561
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$561
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$561
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$568
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Sun 24 Feb$569
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Mon 25 Feb$569
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$569
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$569
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$707
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$717
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$795
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$799
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$812
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Tue 05 Mar$812
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$835
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$875
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$875
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$894
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$902
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$923
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$928
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$933
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$933
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$933
Depart Sat 08 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$1,013
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 07 Mar$1,014
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$1,032
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$1,059
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$1,079
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Tue 08 Jan$1,104
Depart Sat 05 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$1,111
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,124
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 19 Apr$1,126
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,148
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,152
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,236

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$5025$6396$6005  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10989$11001  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6447$6460$8469  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10995$11007  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9725$9713  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6493$8775$8493  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9368$9902  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • PER is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Perth.
  • Perth to Tokyo, the quickest return trip is 26 hours and 10 minutes on Cathay Pacific Airways, stopping over Hong Kong
  • 32 airlines fly between Perth and Tokyo. They include TigerAir Australia, AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, Qantas Airways, AirAsia X, China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines plus more.
How to get from Perth to Tokyo
Perth (PER)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Hong Kong (HKG)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
4h 30m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo