1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to PER
SQ Return flights from $629
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Wed 29 May$629
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 28 May$629
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$629
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 30 May$629
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$629
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$629
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$630
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Thu 09 May$695
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$726
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$726
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$787
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$832
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$847
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$963
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Thu 12 Dec$1,061
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$1,061
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,131
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,192
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$1,444
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$1,506
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,624
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,825

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Tokyo is 1 hour earlier than Perth. You might be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 26 hrs 10 mins is the quickest return flight from Perth to Tokyo. Stopping over at Singapore
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station train station is nearby Tokyo airport.
How to get from Perth to Tokyo
Perth (PER)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Hong Kong (HKG)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
4h 30m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo