1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to PER
SQ Return flights from $622
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$622
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$622
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$697
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$700
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$711
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$728
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$771
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Fri 10 May$772
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Fri 24 May$791
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Mon 29 Jul$837
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$837
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$849
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$879
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$900
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$905
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$920
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$923
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Wed 24 Jul$959
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$960
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 23 May$967
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$987
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 25 May$998
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Wed 24 Jul$1,032
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,037
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,053
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,305
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$1,550
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 23 May$1,593
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,800
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,965
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$2,997
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,997
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 25 May$3,444
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$4,323

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Tokyo is 1 hour earlier than Perth. You might be jetlagged after the journey.
  • 26 hrs 10 mins is the quickest return flight from Perth to Tokyo. Stopping over at Singapore
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station train station is nearby Tokyo airport.
How to get from Perth to Tokyo
Perth (PER)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
7h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Hong Kong (HKG)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
4h 30m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo