1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $243
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$243
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Wed 13 May$243
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$243
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$244
Dep. Thu 13 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$244
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Fri 11 Sep$244
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$251
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$252
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$252
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$252
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$253
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$253
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$261
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$261
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Wed 06 May$261
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$261
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$262
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$270
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$270
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$271
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$271
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$272
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Tue 14 Jul$273
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$273
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Fri 17 Jul$281
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$281
Dep. Tue 30 JunRet. Tue 14 Jul$282
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$284
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$291
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$295
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$298
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$298
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$301
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$302
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$311
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$311
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$313
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Tue 05 May$324
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$325

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Auckland to Sydney is 2,160 kilometres.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Sydney.
  • The shortest flight from Sydney to Auckland return is 4 hrs 45 mins with
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m