1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Auckland Flights.

JQ Return flights from $234
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Wed 13 May$234
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Wed 27 May$234
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Wed 27 May$234
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Wed 27 May$234
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 28 May$234
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 29 May$234
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sat 30 May$234
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Sun 31 May$234
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$234
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$234
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$235
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$235
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Sun 06 Sep$235
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$235
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 26 May$239
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Tue 26 May$239
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 26 May$239
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Wed 27 May$239
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sun 24 May$239
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Mon 25 May$239
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Tue 26 May$239
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Wed 27 May$239
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Mon 07 Sep$240
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Mon 07 Sep$240
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$245
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 20 Aug$246
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$255
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$255
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$255
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$255
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$255
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$259
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$261
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$261
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$263
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$263
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$263
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$264
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$267

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The shortest return flight on this route is 6 hours and 35 minutes
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Auckland. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is nearby Auckland airport.
  • Auckland has the IATA airport code of AKL.
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m