1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
VA Return flights from $296
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$296
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$296
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$296
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$296
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$296
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$296
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$296
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$296
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$296
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$296
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$296
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$296
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$296
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Tue 08 Oct$298
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$298
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$298
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$302
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$315
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$315
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$315
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$315
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$315
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$315
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$315
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$315
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$315
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$315
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$315
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$315
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$315
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$315
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$315
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$315
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$315

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
  • From Sydney to Auckland is 2,160 km.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hrs 15 mins
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m