1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $368
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$368
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$368
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$368
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$368
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$374
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$374
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$374
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$374
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$374
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$374
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$376
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$376
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$376
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$376
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$376
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$376
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$377
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$378
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$378
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$378
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$378
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$378
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$378
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$378
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$378
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$378
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$378
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$378
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$378
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$378
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$380
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$387
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$387
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$387
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$387
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$387
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$387
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$387
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$387

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The shortest return flight on this route is 6 hours and 35 minutes
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Auckland. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is nearby Auckland airport.
  • Auckland has the IATA airport code of AKL.
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m