1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
JQ Return flights from $301
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$301
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$312
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 12 May$330
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$333
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$338
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$340
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$340
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$343
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$343
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$343
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 21 May$344
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 20 May$344
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$344
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$350
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$351
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$351
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$352
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$353
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$353
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 22 May$354
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$355
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 04 May$357
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$361
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 05 Mar$363
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$370
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$370
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$370
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$372
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$372
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 17 May$376
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$376
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 11 May$376
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$377
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 26 May$378
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$378
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$379
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$379
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$382
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Tue 26 Mar$389

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Sydney. They include Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Air Tahiti Nui, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • The IATA code for Auckland is AKL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Auckland at 6 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m