1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
JQ Return flights from $311
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$311
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$311
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$311
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$321
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 20 May$321
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$324
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Thu 12 Dec$324
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$331
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$331
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$331
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 09 May$332
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$342
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 27 May$343
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$343
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$346
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$348
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 11 May$348
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$351
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 20 May$354
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$364
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$367
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 12 May$367
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 19 May$370
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$370
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$378
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$388
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Mon 13 May$394
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$397
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$400
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$402
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$402
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$404
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$404
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$408
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Mon 20 May$427
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sat 04 May$431
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 12 May$432
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 05 May$455
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$468

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Sydney. They include Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Air Tahiti Nui, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • The IATA code for Auckland is AKL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Auckland at 6 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m