1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
JQ Return flights from $271
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$271
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$291
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$291
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$294
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$298
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$301
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$302
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$304
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$316
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$316
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 12 May$322
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$322
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$326
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$330
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 28 Jul$330
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$332
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 26 May$332
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$332
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 26 May$332
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$333
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Thu 06 Jun$335
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$341
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$343
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$343
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$343
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$350
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$351
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$354
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$355
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$358
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$365
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Thu 26 Dec$379
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$379
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$382
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$401
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$404
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$407
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$469
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$472

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Sydney. They include Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Air Tahiti Nui, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • The IATA code for Auckland is AKL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Auckland at 6 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m