1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
NZ Return flights from $239
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$239
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$239
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$239
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$239
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$239
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$239
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$239
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$239
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$239
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$239
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$239
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$239
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Wed 27 Mar$239
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$239
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$239
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 18 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$239
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$239
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$239
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$239
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$239
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$239
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$239
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$239
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$239
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Wed 08 May$239
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Thu 02 May$239
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Thu 16 May$239
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Tue 07 May$239
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Wed 08 May$239
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$239
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 27 May$239
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Mon 27 May$239
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$239
VA Return flights from $278
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$278
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$278
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$278
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$278
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$278
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$278
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Mon 27 May$278
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 27 May$278
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 21 May$278
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 20 May$278
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$279
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$279
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 12 May$279
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 09 May$279
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Thu 09 May$279
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Wed 08 May$279
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 08 May$279
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 06 May$279
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$279
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Thu 02 May$279
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$280
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$280
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$280
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$280
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$280
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$280
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$280
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$280
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$280
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$280
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$280
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$280
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$280
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$280
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$280
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$280
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$280
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$280
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$280

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Sydney. They include Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Air Tahiti Nui, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • The IATA code for Auckland is AKL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Auckland at 6 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m