1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
NZ Return flights from $309
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$309
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$309
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$309
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$309
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$309
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$309
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$309
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$309
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$309
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$309
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$309
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$309
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$309
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$309
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$309
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$309
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$309
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$309
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$309
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$309
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$309
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$311
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$311
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$311
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$311
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$311
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 26 May$311
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 26 May$311
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$311
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$311
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$320
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 06 Apr$320
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$324
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$330
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$330
NZ,VA Return flights from $347
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$347
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$347
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$348
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$348
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 06 Apr$348
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 26 May$348
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 26 May$348
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$348
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$348
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$349
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$349
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$351
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$368
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$368
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$368
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$368
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 15 May$368
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$368
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$369
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$369
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$386
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Wed 01 May$390
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$391
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$392
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 29 Jun$393
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$407
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$413
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$426
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$426
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$427
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$427
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$428
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$428
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$428
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$429
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$429
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$429
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$429
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$429
VA Return flights from $360
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$360
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$360
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$360
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$361
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$374
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$388
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$408
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$409
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$409
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$409
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$409
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$409
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 06 Apr$409
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Wed 01 May$409
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$409
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$409
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 26 May$409
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$409
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$409
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$409
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 29 Jun$410
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$410
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$411
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$412
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 15 May$423
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 26 May$425
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$426
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$426
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$426
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$426
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$426
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$427
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$434
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$441
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$441
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$441
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$441
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$441
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$441

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Sydney. They include Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Air Tahiti Nui, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • The IATA code for Auckland is AKL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Auckland at 6 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m