1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to SYD
NZ Return flights from $300
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sat 04 May$300
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$300
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 04 May$300
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 11 May$300
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 12 May$300
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$327
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$328
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$328
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$328
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 03 Feb$328
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$328
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$328
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$328
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$328
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$328
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$328
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$328
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$328
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$328
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 20 May$328
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$328
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$328
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$328
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$328
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$328
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$328
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$328
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$328
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$328
NZ,VA Return flights from $320
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sat 04 May$320
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$320
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 04 May$320
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 11 May$320
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$321
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 12 May$321
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$332
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Mar$336
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$339
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 20 May$341
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$341
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$341
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$341
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$341
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$341
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$342
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 22 May$347
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$347
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$347
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$347
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$347
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$348
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$348
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$350
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$353
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$354
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$354
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$354
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$354
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 21 May$355
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$355
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$355
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$355
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$355
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$355
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$356
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$356
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$356
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$357
VA Return flights from $348
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$348
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$348
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$348
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$348
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sat 04 May$349
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$349
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$349
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$349
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$349
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$349
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$349
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$349
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$349
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$349
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 22 May$350
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 20 May$350
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$350
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$350
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$350
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 12 May$350
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 11 May$350
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$350
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 04 May$350
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 21 May$350
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$350
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$351
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Mar$351
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$355
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$355
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$355
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$356
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$356
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$357
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$357
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$358
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$358
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$358
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$358
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$358

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Sydney. They include Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, Jetstar, Air Tahiti Nui, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • The IATA code for Auckland is AKL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Auckland at 6 hours and 35 minutes
How to get from Sydney to Auckland
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m