1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Sydney to Amsterdam

Amsterdam to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: AMS to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Amsterdam Flights.

MU Return flights from $882
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$882
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Mon 11 Jun$890
MUShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$916
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$919
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$941
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$1,051
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$1,056
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$1,115
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,196
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Fri 18 May$1,287
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Wed 09 May$1,363
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Mon 17 Dec$1,423
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Wed 19 Dec$1,423
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$1,446
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,498
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Thu 20 Dec$1,554
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Tue 18 Dec$1,555
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,584
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Tue 15 May$2,103
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$2,433
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$2,601
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Tue 22 Jan$2,853
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$3,307
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$4,866
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$5,143
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$5,380
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$5,740
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$6,604
CZ Return flights from $1,061
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,061
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$1,083
CZShow more Flights
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$1,100
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Tue 18 Dec$1,195
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Mon 17 Dec$1,200
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Wed 19 Dec$1,200
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Thu 20 Dec$1,210
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$1,214
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Mon 11 Jun$1,244
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$1,244
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$1,262
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$1,267
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$1,267
Depart Tue 01 MayReturn Wed 09 May$1,269
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,305
Depart Sat 28 AprReturn Tue 15 May$1,352
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$1,356
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$1,411
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 28 Sep$1,709
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Tue 22 Jan$1,759
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$1,769
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,769
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$3,718
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$3,718
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$3,718
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$4,402
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$4,448
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$4,448
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$4,521
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$4,900
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$4,921
MF Return flights from $1,330
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$1,330
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$1,354
MFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$1,833
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,833
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$5,697
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 28 Sep$11,015
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$13,112

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Amsterdam from Australia and flights to Netherlands.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Amsterdam Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
+2  -  -  -  -  -$1807  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -  -  -  -  -$1740  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -  -  -$1807  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -  -  -  -  -$1740  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$1807  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -  -  -$1734  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 38 airlines fly the route between Amsterdam and Sydney. They include British Airways, Lufthansa, American Airlines, China Airlines, Austrian, Garuda Indonesia, Qatar Airways and more.
  • The nearest train station to Amsterdam airport is Schiphol.
  • Sydney is 9 hours in front of Amsterdam.
  • Sydney to Amsterdam, the shortest return trip is 45 hours. Dubai
How to get from Sydney to Amsterdam
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Abu Dhabi (AUH)
14h 35m
Layover - 2h 5m
Abu Dhabi (AUH)
 to 
Amsterdam (AMS)
7h 5m