1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BCN to SYD
QR Return flights from $1,174
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,174
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,174
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,174
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,204
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,204
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,204
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,204
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,212
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,212
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,212
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,214
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,233
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,242
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,246
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,271
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$1,271
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,273
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,273
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$1,372
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 19 Dec$1,401
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,460
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,460
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,461
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,526
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,531
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,548
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,620
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,621
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$1,697
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,752
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Tue 13 Aug$1,916
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$2,150
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$2,418
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$3,390
D7,QR,SQ,VY Return flights from $1,415
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,415
D7,FR,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,443
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,443
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,604
D7,FR,QR,TR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,654
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,661
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,679
3K,FR,JQ,QR,TR Return flights from $1,462
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,462
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,610
QR,SQ,TR,VY Return flights from $1,484
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,484
QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,518
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,518
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,631
QR,TR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,653
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,666
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,667
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,842
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,862
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,927
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,945
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,967
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$2,050
BA,MH,QR Return flights from $1,518
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,518
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$2,026
BA,MH,QRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Tue 13 Aug$2,266
FR,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,523
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,523
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,606
FR,QR,TR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,663
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,663
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,698
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,724
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,958
D8,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,530
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,530
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,761
D8,QR,TR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,776
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,883
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$2,012
MU,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,530
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,530
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,615
MU,QR,TR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,622
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$2,051
D8,FR,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,534
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,534
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,583
D8,FR,QR,TR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,653
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,892
EW,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,536
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,536
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,740
D7,MU,QR,VY Return flights from $1,540
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,540
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,572
D7,MU,QR,VYShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,572
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,615
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,635
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,654
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,965
D8,FR,QR,TR,UX Return flights from $1,541
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,541
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$1,660
D8,JQ,QR,TR,VY Return flights from $1,548
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,548

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Barcelona from Australia and flights to Spain.

Did you know...

  • Emirates has the quickest flight from Sydney to Barcelona taking 22 hrs 55 mins, stopping over Dubai
  • From Sydney to Barcelona is 17,189 km.
  • Barcelona is 9 hours later than Sydney. You should find out how to minimise jetlag.
How to get from Sydney to Barcelona
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 20m
Layover - 1h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Barcelona (BCN)
13h 30m