1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BCN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Barcelona Flights.

EY Return flights from $957
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Tue 05 May$957
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$958
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$958
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$958
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Thu 28 May$959
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$959
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$960
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$961
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$961
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Thu 16 Apr$962
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$971
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$972
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$990
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,004
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,057
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,075
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,133
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,163
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,166
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,264
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Fri 30 Oct$1,323
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$1,478
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$1,562
Dep. Sat 29 AugRet. Sat 12 Sep$1,564
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,317
QR Return flights from $1,080
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,080
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 08 Apr$1,096
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,096
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Thu 16 Apr$1,097
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,097
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$1,101
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,115
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,231
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,231
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$1,231
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$1,231
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,266
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$1,269
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,271
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,274
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,286
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$1,290
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,291
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,291
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,303
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$1,303
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$1,304
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,338
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,338
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,349
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$1,359
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Tue 05 May$1,393
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Tue 05 May$1,411
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,428
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,442
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$1,455
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$1,468
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Tue 05 May$1,493
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$1,493
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,493
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Fri 30 Oct$1,508
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Wed 30 Sep$1,597
Dep. Sat 29 AugRet. Sat 12 Sep$1,628
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,739
EY,QR Return flights from $2,078
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$2,078
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$2,078
EY,QRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$2,078
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$2,078
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Tue 05 May$2,078
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Thu 28 May$2,078
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$2,078
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$2,078
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Thu 16 Apr$2,078
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 13 Apr$2,079
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$2,079
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$2,093
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Wed 29 Apr$2,127
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$2,127
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$2,138
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$2,185
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$2,191
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$2,212
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$2,264
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$2,273
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Fri 30 Oct$2,336
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$2,345
Dep. Sat 29 AugRet. Sat 12 Sep$2,367
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$2,722
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,722

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Barcelona from Australia and flights to Spain.

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • Barcelona is 9 hours after Sydney.
  • It is 17,189 kilometres from Sydney to Barcelona.
How to get from Sydney to Barcelona
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 20m
Layover - 1h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Barcelona (BCN)
13h 30m