1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $436
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$436
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$446
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$446
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$453
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$461
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$465
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$473
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$473
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$485
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 07 Apr$499
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$511
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$513
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$524
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$538
Dep. Sat 18 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$550
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$557
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$561
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$613
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$616
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$639
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$661
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$675
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$690
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$760
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$775
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$775
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$808
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$808
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$812
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$812
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$841
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$845
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$845
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 21 Jan$845
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$879
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sat 18 Jan$882
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$882
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$893
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Tue 21 Jan$941

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
  • Airport link located at Thailand is the closest train station to Bangkok airport.
  • 18 hours and 20 minutes is the shortest return flight from Sydney to Bangkok
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m