1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $410
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$410
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$429
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$429
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$430
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$436
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$448
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$448
Dep. Sun 31 MayRet. Tue 30 Jun$449
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sun 26 Apr$463
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Thu 30 Apr$463
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$463
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Mon 31 Aug$465
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Mon 26 Oct$475
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Sun 09 Aug$478
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$502
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sat 25 Apr$502
Dep. Sun 01 NovRet. Sun 15 Nov$511
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 07 Mar$512
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$512
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Sat 25 Apr$512
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$512
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 25 Apr$512
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$512
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$512
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Fri 27 Nov$521
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sat 25 Apr$521
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$554
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$555
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$574
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$594
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$728
Dep. Sun 01 NovRet. Sun 15 Nov$1,363

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Bangkok is 3 hours after Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • 9 hours and 20 minutes is the shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Bangkok
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m