1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $451
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$451
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$451
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$451
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$451
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$461
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Mon 18 May$461
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$470
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$473
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$474
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$479
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Tue 07 Apr$481
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$484
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$496
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sat 18 Apr$501
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Tue 12 May$505
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sun 17 May$510
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$515
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$554
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$555
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$646
Dep. Mon 06 JulRet. Tue 21 Jul$647
Dep. Mon 06 JulRet. Wed 22 Jul$647
Dep. Tue 07 JulRet. Tue 21 Jul$647
Dep. Mon 06 JulRet. Mon 20 Jul$663
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Thu 27 Feb$685
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Tue 25 Feb$699
Dep. Sun 05 JulRet. Tue 21 Jul$700
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Thu 16 Apr$736
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Thu 16 Apr$736
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$784
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$790
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$808
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$876
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$952
Dep. Sat 11 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,158
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,187
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$1,191
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$1,199
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$1,253

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • has the quickest flight between Sydney and Bangkok at 18 hrs 20 mins
  • Sydney International Airport Station is the nearest train station to Sydney airport.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Bangkok.
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m