1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Bangkok, Thailand.

Reverse: BKK to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $470
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$470
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Mon 08 Apr$473
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sat 14 SepReturn Thu 19 Sep$513
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Sat 11 May$525
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$527
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Tue 02 Jul$534
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$538
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$542
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Sat 06 Apr$548
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Tue 27 Nov$558
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$558
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$564
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$569
Depart Mon 24 JunReturn Thu 04 Jul$571
Depart Mon 24 JunReturn Tue 02 Jul$572
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$574
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$575
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$575
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$576
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$579
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$582
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Tue 09 Oct$583
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Tue 09 Oct$583
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$583
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sat 06 Apr$587
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Fri 31 May$588
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Fri 31 May$588
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$589
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$598
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$599
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$599
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Thu 11 Apr$599
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$602
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$603
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Sat 20 Apr$603
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Tue 19 Feb$612
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$618
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$618
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$619

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Bangkok Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$1190  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1080$1036  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$848  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5630  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$11401  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10865  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Bangkok is 7,514 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Bangkok. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 9 hours and 20 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Sydney to Bangkok
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m