1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Bangkok, Thailand.

Reverse: BKK to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $358
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$358
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$382
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$426
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$453
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$453
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$457
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$457
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Wed 14 Nov$458
Depart Tue 18 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$483
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$489
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$493
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$495
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$498
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$504
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$512
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$513
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$520
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$522
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$539
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Fri 17 Aug$553
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$577
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$577
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$600
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$603
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$607
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$613
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$637
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$849
Depart Wed 02 JanReturn Thu 10 Jan$963
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Fri 11 Jan$978
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,020
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,090
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 21 Jan$1,100
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$1,102
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,105
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,126
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$1,171
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,219
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$1,253

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Bangkok Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -$629  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1171  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1459  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$902  -  -$1190  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6493  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8128  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3896  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The quickest return trip from Sydney to Bangkok is 17 hrs 5 mins with Emirates
  • 37 airlines fly the route from Sydney to Bangkok. They include Bangkok Airways, Thai Airways International, Finnair, SWISS, Sri Lankan Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Scoot.
  • The IATA airport code for Sydney is SYD and for Bangkok it is BKK.
  • It is 7,514 kilometres from Sydney to Bangkok.
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m