1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to SYD
TR Return flights from $473
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$473
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$479
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$485
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$496
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Thu 07 Mar$497
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$512
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Fri 22 Feb$513
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Mon 25 Feb$515
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$523
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$523
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$524
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$527
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$530
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$537
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 25 May$538
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Mon 25 Feb$539
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$540
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Wed 10 Jul$545
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Sun 24 Feb$548
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$548
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$549
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$555
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$566
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$569
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$571
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Mon 11 Feb$579
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$588
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$595
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$599
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 24 Feb$614
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Mon 25 Feb$614
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$616
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 16 Apr$619
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$620
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$623
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$625
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Mon 06 May$640
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$643
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$649

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Bangkok is 7,514 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Bangkok. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 9 hours and 20 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Sydney to Bangkok
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m