1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to SYD
TR Return flights from $373
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$373
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$373
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$373
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 15 May$373
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Wed 22 May$373
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Wed 22 May$373
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$373
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 24 May$373
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 29 May$373
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 30 May$373
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 30 May$373
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$373
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$373
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 07 May$373
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$373
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 10 May$378
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Wed 15 May$378
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sun 12 May$402
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$414
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Tue 21 May$428
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 04 May$435
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$437
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$440
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$441
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 02 Jun$441
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$444
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$444
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$446
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$451
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$461
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$466
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 12 May$467
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$473
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$475
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$476
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$479
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 08 May$482
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$497
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$497

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Bangkok is 7,514 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Bangkok. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 9 hours and 20 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Sydney to Bangkok
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m