1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to SYD
TR Return flights from $373
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$373
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$373
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$373
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$373
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$373
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$373
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 07 May$373
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Thu 09 May$373
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Thu 09 May$373
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Fri 10 May$373
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$373
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 29 May$373
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$376
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 15 May$376
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$378
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$378
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$378
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$378
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Wed 22 May$378
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Wed 22 May$378
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Fri 24 May$378
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 29 May$378
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$390
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sat 18 May$402
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Mon 06 May$406
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Thu 09 May$412
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 09 May$412
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Wed 03 Apr$424
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Wed 01 May$428
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 19 May$432
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 04 May$439
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 31 Mar$447
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$449
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$449
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Sat 25 May$450
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$461
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$461
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$461
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$463

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Sydney to Bangkok is 7,514 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 3 hours in front of Bangkok. You might feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • 9 hours and 20 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Sydney to Bangkok
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Bangkok
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m