1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BUE to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Buenos Aires - All Airports Flights.

NZ Return flights from $987
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$987
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$989
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Mon 20 Jul$989
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Thu 23 Jul$989
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$989
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$989
Dep. Sun 05 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$989
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Sat 01 Aug$989
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Thu 06 Aug$989
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Sat 08 Aug$989
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Sat 15 Aug$989
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,033
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Sat 18 Jul$1,033
Dep. Tue 30 JunRet. Sat 25 Jul$1,034
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$1,034
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$1,034
Dep. Mon 06 JulRet. Sat 25 Jul$1,217
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,881
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$1,924
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,942
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$2,027
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$2,083
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,097
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$2,179
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,179
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$2,225
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,306
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$2,420
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,459
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$2,574
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 12 Feb$3,051
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$3,095
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$3,751

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Buenos Aires - All Airports from Australia and flights to Argentina.

Did you know...

  • BUE is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Buenos Aires - All Airports.
  • The Posada De Las Aguilas located at Jos Hernndez 128, Aeropuerto Ezeiza is the nearest hotel to Buenos Aires - All Airports airport.
How to get from Sydney to Buenos Aires
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
14h 25m
Make your own way from Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini to Buenos Aires