1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $372
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$372
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$372
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$372
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$372
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$372
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$372
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$372
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$372
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$372
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$372
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$372
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$372
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$372
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$372
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$372
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$372
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sun 05 Jan$372
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$372
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$372
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$372
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$372
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$372
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$372
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$372
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$372

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Sydney is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Christchurch is 2 hours in front of Sydney. You might feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • The closest hotel to Christchurch airport is The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport at Cnr Memorial Ave .
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m