1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Christchurch Flights.

NZ Return flights from $322
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$322
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$322
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$352
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$352
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$352
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$352
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$352
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$352
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$355
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$356
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$362
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$402
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$404
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$425
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$432
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$435
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$437
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$444
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$445
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$446
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$448
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$448
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$448
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$448
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$448
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$448
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$448
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$448
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$448
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$448
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$448
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$448
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$448
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$448
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$448
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$451
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$475
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$488
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$488

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Sydney is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Christchurch is 2 hours in front of Sydney. You might feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • The closest hotel to Christchurch airport is The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport at Cnr Memorial Ave .
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m