1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Christchurch Flights.

NZ Return flights from $323
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$323
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 04 May$323
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Tue 05 May$323
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Mon 04 May$323
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 05 May$323
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 18 May$323
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Tue 19 May$323
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 18 May$323
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Mon 25 May$323
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Mon 25 May$323
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 25 May$323
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Sun 24 May$323
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Wed 27 May$323
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$323
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$323
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$323
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$323
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sun 07 Jun$323
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Mon 08 Jun$323
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Sun 07 Jun$323
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Mon 08 Jun$323
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Sat 13 Jun$323
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$323
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$323
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$323
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$323
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Sun 27 Sep$323
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sun 17 May$344
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 17 May$344
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Sat 02 May$363
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Sun 03 May$363
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Tue 19 May$363
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$363
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sun 17 May$381
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sun 17 May$381
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Sun 15 Nov$382
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sat 16 May$403
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sun 17 May$406
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sun 17 May$406

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • Sydney is 2 hours after Christchurch.
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is conveniently located to Sydney airport.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Christchurch from Sydney?

At the moment, May/2020 and August/2020 are the most affordable months to fly from Sydney to Christchurch. The most expensive time of year is October/2020.

What airlines fly non-stop to Christchurch from Sydney?

Emirates, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand and Virgin Australia fly direct between Sydney and Christchurch.

What is the cheapest airline that flies from Sydney to Christchurch?

The cheapest airline to fly from Sydney to Christchurch is Air New Zealand.

What is the best airline to fly to Christchurch from Sydney?

The best airline to fly to Christchurch from Sydney is Emirates and it has non-stop flights. The best budget airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m