1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
NZ Return flights from $303
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$303
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$303
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$303
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$303
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$303
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$303
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$303
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$303
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$303
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$303
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$303
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$303
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$303
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$303
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$303
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$303
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$303
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$303
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$334
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$334
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$334
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$334
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sun 20 Oct$343
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$343
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$343
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$343
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$343
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$343
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$343
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$343
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 28 Feb$343
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$343
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$376
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$377
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$377
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$377
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$377
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$385
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$385
VA Return flights from $349
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$349
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$349
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$349
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$349
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$349
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 28 Feb$349
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$349
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$350
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$380
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$381
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$381
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$381
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$384
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$387
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$387
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$387
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$395
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$395
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$395
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$395
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$395
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$415
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$415
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$415
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$415
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$415
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$428
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$429
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$429
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$429
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$432
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$432
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$432
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Sun 10 May$437
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$443
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$463
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$466
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$468
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$468
NZ,VA Return flights from $364
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$364
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$364
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$365
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$365
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$366
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$366
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$366
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$366
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$366
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$367
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$370
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$370
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$371
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$371
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$372
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$372
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$373
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$373
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$373
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$373
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$373
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$375
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$383
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$387
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$387
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$400
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$411
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 28 Feb$411
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$414
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$416
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$417
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$424
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$424
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$424
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sun 20 Oct$425
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$443
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$453
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$453
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$453

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Sydney is 2,128 kilometres.
  • The closest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station at Australia .
  • Sydney is 2 hours after Christchurch. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m