1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
NZ Return flights from $325
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$325
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$325
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$330
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$335
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$340
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$358
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$361
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$363
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$363
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$380
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$380
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$380
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$393
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$402
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$408
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$414
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$418
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$418
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$428
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$442
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$442
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$442
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$443
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$447
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$482
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$482
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$487
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$487
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$487
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$487
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$498
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$498
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$521
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$522
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$522
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$522
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$522
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$527
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$536
NZ,VA Return flights from $394
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$394
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$396
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$396
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$406
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$406
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$416
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$416
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$417
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$420
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$426
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$430
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$432
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$432
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$432
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$433
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$433
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$443
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$446
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$470
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$473
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$473
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$473
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$473
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$473
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$474
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$475
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$481
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$486
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$499
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$500
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$501
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$504
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$507
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$514
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$523
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$527
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$528
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$528
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$533
VA Return flights from $399
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$399
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$422
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$432
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$432
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$436
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$440
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$440
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$440
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$444
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$452
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$457
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$457
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$472
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$472
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$475
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$475
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$476
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$478
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$478
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$478
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$478
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$478
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$482
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$487
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$489
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$489
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$497
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$502
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$507
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$516
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$517
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$521
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$526
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$532
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$539
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$549
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$551
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$551
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$555

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m