1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to SYD
NZ Return flights from $330
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$330
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$339
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$366
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$371
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$371
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$371
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$371
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$371
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$371
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$371
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$371
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$371
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$371
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$381
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$381
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$381
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$381
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$389
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$415
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$418
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$419
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$419
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$419
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$456
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$456
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$460
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$477
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$482
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$493
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$494
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$495
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$503
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$533
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$597
NZ,VA Return flights from $360
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$360
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$360
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$386
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$386
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$386
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$386
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$387
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$391
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$391
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$391
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$391
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$391
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$396
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$399
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$400
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$400
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$402
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$405
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$405
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$405
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$446
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$469
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$481
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$486
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$500
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$519
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$524
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$528
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$532
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$557
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$567
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$597
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$609
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$656
VA Return flights from $371
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$371
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$402
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$405
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$405
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$405
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 08 Oct$422
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$422
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$422
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$422
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$422
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$422
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$422
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$426
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$434
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$434
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$439
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$439
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$443
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$488
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$489
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$504
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$508
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$512
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$522
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$525
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$534
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$541
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$575
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$581
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$608
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$746

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Christchurch is 2,128 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport is nearby Christchurch airport.
  • CHC is the IATA airport code for Christchurch.
How to get from Sydney to Christchurch
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 0m